Juhtkond

Anne Kalmus direktor anne.kalmus@ppk.edu.ee 51 58 260
Angela Taggo õppejuht angela.taggo@ppk.edu.ee 51 45 131
Talvi Kaja arendusjuht talvi.kaja@ppk.edu.ee
Einar Elbing haldusjuht einar.elbing@ppk.edu.ee 555 10 968
Maris Niin huvijuht maris.niin@ppk.edu.ee 555 10 967
Sirje Solom HEV koordinaator sirje.solom@ppk.edu.ee 555 10 965