Juhtkond

Anne Kalmus direktor anne.kalmus@ppk.edu.ee 51 58 260
Angela Taggo õppejuht angela.taggo@ppk.edu.ee
Maris Kalmu
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)Marju Tomberg
 

sotsiaalpedagoog

maris.kalmu@ppk.edu.ee

marju.tomberg@ppk.edu.ee

 

555 10 964

Einar Elbing haldusjuht einar.elbing@ppk.edu.ee 555 10 968
Maris Niin huvijuht maris.niin@ppk.edu.ee 555 10 967
Sirje Solom HEV koordinaator sirje.solom@ppk.edu.ee 555 10 965