Hoolekogu

Hoolekogu liikmed ja kontaktid:

Mait Lind – mait.lind@ppk.edu.ee    ÕN esindaja

Janek Ollep – janek@ekspediitor.ee

Marek Varkentin – marek@digistep.ee

Kristel Sass – sass.kristel@gmail.com   ÕE esindaja

Diana Vainonen – diana.vainonen@ph.ee

Gerli Kauge – gerli.kauge@mail.ee

Maarika Pskovits – maasu20@yahoo.com

Kaspar Laanemets – alve@alve.ee

Annela Õismets –   annela@planet.ee

Marika Kuusik –  marikakuusik1@gmail.com

Marika Valter – marika@edelaeesti.eu  kooli toetavate organisatsioonide esindaja

Oliver Kikas – oliver.kikas@windowslive.com kooli pidaja esindaja

HOOLEKOGU PROTOKOLLID

3. september 2019